Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
10 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.3 out of 5
Dec. 5, 2020 at 8:47 PM EST
"We set up our registry here with our wedding in February. Covid hit and vieuxtemps informed us we had till November to use our credit or lose it. Numerous phone calls, emails, messages on Instagram have gone unanswered to our order. Meanwhile they still update their sales advertising. Very disappointing to be losing our gifts from friends and family."
~ Douglas Wattier
Nov. 29, 2016 at 1:07 PM EST
"We absolutely loved everything we ordered and constantly receive compliments on those items . . . even on the coasters! Thank you Vieuxtemps for adding so much Charleston charm to our Rhode Island home!!!"
Oct. 25, 2016 at 5:30 PM EST
"I had some difficulty with the ordering program. It was not responding very well. Instead of ordering 3 different things it ordered an extra of one of them. It could have been me but I was having a difficult time with it. It never, in fact, gave me a confirmation response that the order had been received and processed. I didn't know until the next day when I found an email from Vieuxtemps. "
~ David
in MA
Oct. 19, 2016 at 3:44 PM EST
~ Louisa in SC
Oct. 19, 2016 at 3:09 PM EST
~ Debbie in SC
Oct. 18, 2016 at 2:47 PM EST
~ Julie and Michael in NC
Oct. 18, 2016 at 1:52 PM EST
"Ordered the gift, got the receipt - only assuming it will be well received. I did it online so never even spoke with a person - would be nice idea to call as a followup to confirm gift has been received. Anne "
~ Anne Frances
in SC
Oct. 9, 2016 at 10:23 PM EST
~ jean in SC
Oct. 3, 2016 at 7:54 AM EST
"Would give Natalie six stars if I could! Hugely helpful and most accommodating. "
~ Kaycee
in SC
Sept. 27, 2016 at 2:10 PM EST
" Ordered a gift online and it was delivered beautifully and in a timely manner. So happy with my purchase!"
~ Emily
in NC

Next page